Join Our Community!

Become a part of pib

In our community you can exchange ideas with other makers, share your successes and get actively involved in the development process of pib. You have an idea how we can make pib even better? Let us know – we look forward to a lively exchange on our Discord server!

Discord Community

Introducing: The pib Team And Our Community

What can you do on our Discord server?

Daily Business

Daily Business

Experience a look behind the scenes of our work and always get the latest news about pib. Exchange ideas with other makers and 3D printing fans or robotics enthusiasts. You will also get answers to all your questions about pib.

Share Your Ideas on Discord

Share Your Ideas

You have an idea how pib could work even better or what we could include as a new feature? We look forward to your input! We have already optimized some parts of pib using ideas from the community. If you want to learn more about it, just read our blog post on the subject!

Show and Tell Discord

Show and Tell

You are in the process of building your own pib? Share your progress with the community! You can upload photos or videos, ask any questions you may have or simply celebrate your successes.

Also on Discord: Our pib.Lab

Get monthly news about pib

Our monthly pib.Lab is now also streamed via the Discord server.

It’s where we get together to exchange news about pib and discuss new ideas from the community together.

You are looking for our forum?

When we started out, our community was a social platform right here on our website. You may have registered here and participated in discussions in our forums. After some time we came to the conclusion that we need a new solution – and by popular request (also from our users) we switched to Discord. Discord is fast and simple – and of course free of charge. All communication now takes place on our server, as it was here on our website in the beginning. Stop by and join the fun! We are looking forward to meeting you there.

If you have any questions, you can of course contact our team at any time.

Join Our Community!

Become a part of pib

In unserer Community kannst du dich mit anderen Makern austauschen, deine Erfolge teilen und dich ganz aktiv in den Entwicklungsprozess von pib einbringen. Du hast eine Idee, wie wir pib noch besser machen können? Lass es uns wissen – wir freuen uns auf einen regen Austausch auf unserem Discord-Server!

Discord Community

Introducing: The pib Team And Our Community

Was kannst du auf unserem Discord-Server alles machen?

Daily Business

Daily Business

Erlebe einen Blick hinter die Kulissen unserer Arbeit und erfahre immer die aktuellsten Neuigkeiten über pib. Tausche dich mit anderen Makern und 3D-Druck-Fans oder Robotik-Enthusiasten aus. Außerdem erhältst du Antworten auf alle deine Fragen rund um pib.

Share Your Ideas on Discord

Share Your Ideas

Du hast eine Idee, wie pib noch besser funktionieren könnte oder was wir als neuestes Feature einbauen könnten? Wir freuen uns auf deinen Input! Wir haben bereits einige Teile von pib mithilfe von Ideen aus der Community optimiert. Wenn du mehr darüber erfahren willst, lies einfach unseren Blogbeitrag zu dem Thema!

Show and Tell Discord

Show and Tell

Du bist gerade dabei, deinen eigenen pib zu bauen? Teile deinen Fortschritt mit der Community! Du kannst Fotos oder Videos hochladen, Fragen dazu stellen oder einfach deine Erfolge feiern.

Auch auf Discord: Unser pib.Lab

Erfahre monatlich alle News rund um pib

Unser monatliches pib.Lab wird ab sofort auch über den Discord-Server gestreamed.

Hier teilen wir alle News rund um pib und diskutieren gemeinsam neue Ideen aus der Community.

Du suchst unser Forum?

Als wir gestartet sind, war unsere Community eine eigene soziale Plattform auf unserer Webseite. Hier hattest du dich womöglich registriert und in unseren Foren mitdiskutiert. Nach einiger Zeit sind wir zu dem Schluss gekommen, dass wir eine neue Lösung benötigen – und haben auf vielfachen Wunsch auch von unseren Usern auf Discord umgestellt. Discord ist schnell, einfach und übersichtlich – und natürlich kostenfrei. Auf unserem Server findet nun die gesamte Kommunikation statt, wie es zu Beginn hier auf unserer Webseite war. Schau doch mal vorbei und mach mit! Wir freuen uns auf Dich.

Wenn du Fragen hast, kannst du dich natürlich jederzeit an unser Team wenden.